CNU

Covid-19 Clinical Volunteer Registration

The dates and available spots displayed below are specifically for Clinical Volunteers

STEP 1: Please select the checkbox(es) next to the date(s) you would like to volunteer.
Then, continue to the bottom of the form to enter your name, contact and license information... and submit your registration.
NOTE: Checkboxes will only appear next to available dates.

IMPORTANT NOTE: The Saturday, April 10th, clinic is located at Fruitridge Elementary School, 4625 44th St Sacramento, CA
 

Select Spots
Available
Weekday Date Start Time Task
3 Monday April 12 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
0 Monday April 12 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
5 Tuesday April 13 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
5 Tuesday April 13 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
6 Wednesday April 14 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
6 Wednesday April 14 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
6 Friday April 16 8:30 AM Drawing vaccine from vials
0 Friday April 16 9:30 AM Adminstering shots to individuals
7 Friday April 16 12:00 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
4 Friday April 16 1:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
7 Thursday April 22 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
5 Thursday April 22 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday April 23 12:00 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
6 Friday April 23 1:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
7 Monday April 26 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
1 Monday April 26 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
6 Tuesday April 27 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Tuesday April 27 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Wednesday April 28 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
5 Wednesday April 28 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
7 Thursday April 29 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
6 Thursday April 29 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday April 30 8:30 AM Drawing vaccine from vials
4 Friday April 30 9:30 AM Adminstering shots to individuals
7 Friday April 30 12:00 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Friday April 30 1:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Monday May 3 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
3 Monday May 3 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Tuesday May 4 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
6 Tuesday May 4 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Wednesday May 5 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
8 Wednesday May 5 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Thursday May 6 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Thursday May 6 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday May 7 12:00 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Friday May 7 1:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Monday May 10 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
0 Monday May 10 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Tuesday May 11 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Tuesday May 11 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Wednesday May 12 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Wednesday May 12 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Thursday May 13 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Thursday May 13 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday May 14 12:00 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Friday May 14 1:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Monday May 17 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
6 Monday May 17 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Tuesday May 18 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
8 Tuesday May 18 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Wednesday May 19 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
8 Wednesday May 19 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Thursday May 20 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
6 Thursday May 20 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday May 21 8:30 AM Drawing vaccine from vials
4 Friday May 21 9:30 AM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday May 21 12:00 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Friday May 21 1:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Monday May 24 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
5 Monday May 24 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Tuesday May 25 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
8 Tuesday May 25 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Wednesday May 26 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Wednesday May 26 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Thursday May 27 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
8 Thursday May 27 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday May 28 8:30 AM Drawing vaccine from vials
8 Friday May 28 9:30 AM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Friday May 28 12:00 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
8 Friday May 28 1:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Monday May 31 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Monday May 31 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
8 Tuesday June 1 2:50 PM Drawing vaccine from vials
7 Tuesday June 1 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
7 Wednesday June 2 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals
7 Thursday June 3 3:30 PM Adminstering shots to individuals


STEP 2: Please enter your contact information
 



STEP 3: By submitting this form, I confirm that my license is current and from the State of California.
Yes, I confirm

If you are not interested in adminstering shots to individuals or drawing vaccine from vials, then please use our non-clinical volunteer registration form.
 


If you have any questions, please email vaccine.clinic@cnsu.edu.